5 things I’m loving right now

  1. Love-FireThe lack of humidity in Colorado. I spent the weekend at AdvoCare’s national conference in Dallas, Texas and boy, was it hot and humid!
  2. The experience of watching people show bravery to make themselves vulnerable and feeling how they become more human to you in that moment. A very big lesson for me to pay attention to.
  3. Looking at pictures on Instagram of my mom and my nephew. She’s a good grandma and I love to watch her loving on her grand babies!
  4. Reminders that life can be so much more than you ever imagine. It’s amazing what happens when you have a decided heart and don’t let obstacles get in your way.
  5. People who really take the time to get to know other people. I was rewarded for some achievements in a way that really spoke to me because people took the time to get to know me and understand what makes me tick. It made me feel very seen and understood – a great feeling!
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

