5 things I’m loving right now

  1. Love-FireThis song. It’s been on repeat this weekend. (If you’re reading this on your phone, that link may not work, so try this link. It’ll be lacking the awesome banjo and violin of the full version, but it’s the lyrics that really matter with this one.)
  2. Resting. That’s what I spent most of the weekend doing as I was pretty run-down. It’s hard for me to just sit and be still, but I really needed to do just that and I feel much better after having done so.
  3. This book. I almost didn’t read it because I find the title to be very off-putting and smarmy. Like he’s going to try to teach you to trick people or something. But this book is incredible! And not just from the perspective of success in business, but success in life, relationships with loved ones and friends, and so on. I highly recommend it for everyone.
  4. My mom, who drove all the way from her house to mine to bring me a few things simply because she wanted to “go play” in her new car. She’s like a 16 year-old. How cute is that?
  5. Street tacos. I think I could probably live on those suckers.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

