5 things I’m loving right now

  1. Love-FireLazy Friday nights at home. Sometimes it’s just nice to finish off the workweek by relaxing and heading into the weekend at a slower pace.
  2. Long walks on warm fall mornings. We’ve got some gorgeous places to go get some light exercise out here in my neck of the woods. I love it!
  3. Hearing the Zac Brown Band in concert again. They’re absolutely amazing. If you ever get the chance to see them in concert, do it! I plan on never missing another one of their local shows again.
  4. Having an arsenal of good home remedies to get me through the nasty cold I’m battling at the moment. I’d much rather approach a cold from this angle than with a bunch of meds.
  5. Netflix and good books. Nothing like those two things to help you pass the time while lying in bed bored out of your mind.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

