5 things I’m loving right now

  1. Love-FireOpen-minded people who are able to perceive genuine passion and caring and then make a leap to better themselves based on that perception.
  2. Standing up for myself.
  3. When church services have a parental warning because they don’t sugar coat things or pull punches. I appreciate direct, authentic, difficult conversations that put people, myself included, to task.
  4. The excitement my niece and nephew have when I show up to spend time with them. Hanging out with my sister and her family fills me up.
  5. The impressive cheeks and rolls my littlest niece is working up. I’ve convinced myself she’s doing this all for my benefit so I’ll have something substantial to chew on when she comes to visit for Christmas.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

