5 things I’m loving right now

  1. Love-FireGetting to spend a TON of time with family and friends over the holidays. It was great to have so much time together. For me, that’s what this season is all about.
  2. The blanket of white snow on everything. I’m not, however, loving the single digit temps. Burr!
  3. The excuse of cold weather to stay in and hibernate. Makes me feel less sloth-like to blame it on the cold.
  4. Spending a good portion of the weekend cozied up in bed. I mean, the reason I was in bed so much was that I was sick, which stinks. But I love that I have such a cozy little place to rest in.
  5. Exciting things on the horizon for the New Year! Bring it, 2015!
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

