Confession Thursday

  1. Confession If it were appropriate and within my control (which it’s not in restaurants, others homes, etc.), I would always eat out of a bowl with a spoon as I find that easiest. Apparently I’m a toddler.
  2. People with short hair will tell you it’s easier to manage than long hair. I think they’re crazy. My hair has been shorter than normal in the past five months and it’s driving me nuts. So, longer I go.
  3. When I Cc a person on an email that is, in my opinion, an indication that I want them on all future conversations in that thread. So, when someone responds to just me and not the Cc’d person, it kinda annoys me. Then forwarding needs to happen, etc. and things just get convoluted.
  4. When I get in a person’s car, I assume that anything on the floor is there for a reason – that reason being that they don’t give a crap about what’s down there and so my feet can go on it. So, I find it funny when people pick pieces of paper, parking stubs, etc. off my floor before getting in the car. If it’s down there, I don’t care about it. Step all over it, folks!
  5. I’ve decided Skype is one of the greatest things ever.
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Ma

     /  January 15, 2015

    If Dad ever got into your car he’d have a rigor.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

