5 things I’m loving right now

Love-FireWelp, I’m home from Aruba, which feels good and not good. We had a great time and I felt utterly relaxed and devoid of all stress. I could use a bit more of that! But then I was ready to be done. It’s always a good sign when you feel like you got what you needed from vacation, but that you’re ready and happy to be home. There was so much to love from the past week!

  1. Staying at this house. Seriously amazing, this place. Loved it and I highly recommend it.
  2. Getting to go on this incentive trip with six of my favorite people. When I started my AdvoCare business, I was certain incentive trips were a joke. No one wins those! I’ve been on two in the past six months.
  3. White sand beaches and water so warm it’s like you’re taking a tepid bath. So, so glorious.
  4. Days of not doing my hair and wearing minimal make up if any. Have I mentioned how much I hate wearing make up? Oh, only about 45 times, you say? Sorry about that.
  5. Coming home to one of my favorite people picking me up at the airport and then crawling into my own bed.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

