Confession Thursday

  1. Confession I’ve started missing doing these.
  2. I can never remember if Christmas is on the 25th or 26th. I know, I know.
  3. I just bought my first place and it’s SO much bigger than the apartment I’ve been in for three years that I sometimes find myself spinning in circles trying to remember where everything is. It seems like a mansion to me!
  4. I think I’m developing an addiction to crockpot cooking. It’s so gratifying to spend so little time prepping only to return home to a home cooked meal ready and waiting.
  5. I’m partly doing this again for my mom. Love you.
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Donna Brokaw

     /  December 18, 2015

    Thank you, glow worm. love your guts.

    Reply
  2. Donna Brokaw

     /  December 18, 2015

    I have missed these so! iiKnow why you stopped,but don’t let the weenie win!

    Reply
  3. Yipee! Don’t let the b*stard get you down!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

