5 things I’m loving right now

  1. Love-FireCurved shower curtain rods. Seriously, why doesn’t EVERYONE use these? You don’t end up fighting the shower curtain as it clings to you all shower long and it instantly makes your shower feel quite a bit bigger. Genius.
  2. Having my new place professionally painted before I even moved in. Such a good call. I knew the mint green everywhere needed to go. I also knew it would take me the better part of my life if I tackled it all on my own. Now it’s done and over with and I love it!
  3. My grandmother’s orange holiday cookies. Word is that she couldn’t cook to save her life, so these cookies were her one culinary accomplishment.
  4. Upcoming baking plans for this week. I love to bake and haven’t done it for three years because my kitchen was teeny tiny. Now, I have a much larger kitchen and I’m ready to get to it!
  5. Tenderness in all forms from all people.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

