Confession Thursday

  1. Confession It was pointed out to me yesterday that we have a three day weekend coming up this weekend and I got unnaturally excited about that. I love three day weekends!
  2. I think I’m going to have to invest in some yoga dress pants. No really, they exist. It will help me sooner realize my dream of working from home in yoga pants braless. Seriously, that’s on my vision board.
  3. I went for it this past holiday season. I ate the cookies and all the decadent food and enjoyed the heck out of it. But then it started to hurt. My body in general, that is. I could hear it calling for mercy. So I’m day four on the 24 Day Challenge and feeling superb!
  4. A friend has been letting me use her infrared sauna lately and it’s my new favorite thing. I can’t wait to own one some day. It’s pure heaven. And I usually HATE saunas, but this is different somehow. Totally marvy.
  5. I’ve become super passionate about three things: 1) helping people feel better, 2) helping people make money and find financial security, 3) fostering and growing a great community.
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

