Confession Thursday

  1. Confession I’m in love with my new house. LOVE. IT! It’s cozy and eclectic and all mine.
  2. I’ve realized I can’t have tasty peanut butter around. You know, the kind that has yummy stuff added in like cane syrup, which is better than sugar, but still. I can’t control myself around this stuff. It’s just too good.
  3. I hate duvet covers. I feel like I’m always fighting to keep the comforter from sliding around in there. I’ve tried all the tricks (even sewing the comforter in place in the duvet cover). Needless to say, I always find myself standing on top of the bed shaking it all out every morning. Ain’t nobody got time for that!
  4. This time last year I was in the midst of the single most stressful, horrible week of my life. It’s amazing what can happen in a years time!
  5. I’ve got some exciting travel plans for this year. Having things like that on the horizon is so much fun.
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Ma

     /  February 1, 2016

    That was some week, huh? The outcome was stupendous!

    Reply
  2. Yeah, it was bad. But good overall :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

