Confession Thursday

  1. Confession I totally forgot to post this yesterday!
  2. Sometimes I knowingly make bad decisions even though my internal dialogue is, “This is SO not a good idea.” A classic example is laying down on the couch at night and falling asleep rather than getting up, getting ready for bed, and actually getting in my bed. I always regret making the wrong choice, but I do it anyway.
  3. I mentioned a squeaky pair of boots the other day and how they were driving me crazy. This past week two other pairs have begun to squeak that never have in the past. It’s maddening.
  4. I head out next week to visit the corporate headquarters for AdvoCare for a specialized training. It’s an all-expense paid trip and I know I’ll learn a ton. I’m really excited!
  5. I think carnations are totally underrated. I bought some carnations and some babies breath a couple weeks ago and both still look amazing.
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

