5 things I’m loving right now

Love-FireThe parenthesis edition. Why? Because.

  1. The fact that my south-facing place retains heat so well that I never have to run the heat. My gas bill is so low it’s insane. (Yes, I’m aware that it will be like the blazes of hell in here in the summer and that bill will go up as I run the AC to combat it. But lets not rain on my parade just yet, shall we?)
  2. Longer days thanks to daylight savings. (I’m trying reverse psychology on this one though I really do like more sunlight at the end of the day.)
  3. Margaritas made with grapefruit juice. (The grapefruit obsession continues.)
  4. Comfortable sports bras that don’t create a uni-boob. (I might only wear these exclusively.)
  5. Fun new hats that are flattering and support a good cause. (I’d give you a link, but AdvoCare is all sold out of the hats. For the second time. I love being a part of a company that supports our vets.)
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

