Confession Thursday

  1. Confession I had a weird dream the other night that I was in a cafeteria-style place ordering fried chicken with JJ Watt. I was trying to explain to him why he shouldn’t be drinking cow’s milk. I was doing my best to break it to him gently so I didn’t scar him for life.
  2. I chose to avoid political conversations on social media for a reason. So, this is all I’ll say on the world wide web. Of the candidates who look like they may make it to election day, all of the options worry me greatly.
  3. My mom is battling cancer right now. I think about her a lot. More than normal these days. On chemo days I think about her A TON!
  4. I’ve taken my hippiness to a whole new level. I’ve not polished my toenails in months and I’m considering not ever doing it again. I’ve done some research and nail polish ain’t good for you, peeps. Not a surprise really. I mean, you’re putting chemical paint on your body.
  5. I’m a firm believer that there are certain things you DON’T scrimp on it life. Good toilet paper is one of those things. After purchasing cheap Kleenex recently, I need to add that to the list. Thin, subpar Kleenex is such a bad idea.
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Ma

     /  March 17, 2016

    You are, indeed, a glow worm!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

