5 things I’m loving right now

  1. Love-FireOat bran with Muscle Gain and blueberries. Holy smokes.
  2. Sitting and bed and reading a good book.
  3. My new patio with it’s new furniture set and outdoor rug. I’m super excited to plant flowers, buy a grill, and spend oodles of time out there!
  4. Pecans. I wasn’t a real fan of eating them straight up (as opposed to in pecan pie) until recently. But they’ve grown on me.
  5. Having a partner in my life who really understands and supports my goals. It’s certainly helpful that we share the same vision for life, for sure. But I think he’d be supportive no matter what.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

