5 things I’m loving right now

  1. Love-FireHaving full belief that things happen for a reason and that things work out precisely how they’re supposed to whether we can appreciate that at the time or not.
  2. Finally getting a piece of my sister’s art framed and ready to hang on my wall! It’s been on my to-do list for WAY too long.
  3. Getting to bed at a reasonable hour for a few nights in a row. Make such a difference in how I feel the next morning.
  4. Tim.
  5. The habit of using alarms on my phone to remind me of the need to stop and do the important things during the day like count my blessings, stretch my neck, and check in on those I love.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

